Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Holiday

 

School Closes on

 

School re-opens on

 

Summer term

 

Friday 16th July 2021

 

Monday 6th September 2021*

 

Autumn mid term

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas

 

Thursday 16th December 2021

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Spring mid term

 

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Monday 28th February 2022

 

Easter

 

Thursday 7th April 2022

 

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Summer mid term

 

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Monday 6th June 2022

 

End of Summer term Thursday 21st July 2022 TBA

 

 

* Open to years 5, 7 & 9 ONLY

 

INSET Days

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Bank Holidays

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 (in lieu of the Queens Jubilee additional bank holiday)

 

Open Evening

Tuesday 5th October 2019 (school closes at 11:25)