Staff Introduction

 

Senior Leadership Team Mr M Bennett

Headteacher (Humanities, PE, Creative Link) slt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr M Ball

Deputy Headteacher slt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr A Hewitt

School Business Manager slt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs S Trevethick

Assistant Headteacher & SENCo slt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr J Worton

Acting Assistant Headteacher & SENCo slt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Teaching Staff Mr N Hayward

Head of Maths nhayward@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss J Powell Head of English jpowell@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr A Ayton

Head of MFL apayton@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr J Worton

Head of PE jworton@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr P Whittle Teacher pwhittle@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
 

Mr J Pittaway

Teacher jpittaway@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr M Pearson

Head of Social Science mpearson@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss J Skinner Head of Creative jskinner@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss G Pearce

Teacher gpearce@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs K Harvey

Teacher kharvey@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr C Hampton

Teacher champton@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs L Hampton

Teacher lhampton@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs C Gallagher

Teacher cgallagher@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs K Edwards Teacher kedwards@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs L Hill

Teacher lhill@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr M Frost

Teacher mfrost@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs S Lovell

Teacher slovell@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr C Mikolajczyk

Teacher cmikolajcyk@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr R Kent

Teacher rkent@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr A Vernon

Teacher avernon@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
 

Mrs S Smith

teacher ssmith@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss J Cashmore

Teacher jcashmore@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs H Vines Teacher hvines@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mr L Ventura Teacher lventura@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Teaching Assistants Mrs E Blake Pastoral Support Lead eblake@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs C Gibbs

Student & Family Support Worker cgibbs@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs K Hill

Teaching Assistant khill@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs N Derrick

Teaching Assistant nderrick@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs T Dodd

Teaching Assistant tdodd@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss N Gamble Teaching Assistant ngamble@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Miss T Jackson

Teaching Assistant tjackson@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs L Pyatt Teaching Assistant lpyatt@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs M Smith

Teaching Assistant msmith@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs M McNamee

Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Leader mmcnamee@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs J Shipton

 

Teaching Assistant jshipton@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs S Smith Teaching Assistant ssmith@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
School Support Officers Miss M Harris

Front of School mharris@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
   “    “ office@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs M Evans

Records & Leadership Support mevans@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Ms J Heffernan

Finance jheffernan@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Site Team Mr M Evans

Caretaker mevans2@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Technicians Mr C Burns

IT Support cburns@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs L Reeves

Creative lreeves@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Mrs A Dooley

Science Technician sdoolley@ridgewaysecondary.org.uk
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs S Lucas Lunchtime Supervisor