Governing Body

Our Members of the trust are:

  • Mrs J Higgitt
  • Mrs J Craig
  • Mrs C Stewart
  • Mrs J Breakwell

Our Governing Body consists of:

  • Mrs C Torrington (Chair)
  • Mrs N Hunter
  • Mr J Breeze
  • Mrs L Allen
  • Mr M Bennett (Head Teacher)
  • Mr L Venrtura (Staff Governor)
  • Miss J Powell (Staff Governor)
  • Mr S Woodward
  • Miss K Farrelly
  • Mrs S Lewison-Frisch
  • Mrs J Ashton
  • Mrs J Kinnaird
  • Mrs D Munford

The governors meet three times every term and visit the school on a regular basis.

To contact the Chair of Governors, please write to:

Mrs C Torrington, Chair of Governors
c/o Clerk to the Governors
Ridgeway Secondary School
Evesham Road
B96 6BD

Or e-mail, for the attention of Mrs C Torrington, Chair of Governors

Please see the declaration of interest here:

Register Of Relevant Business And Pecuniary Interests Of Members, Trustees And Senior Staff

Governor Meeting Attendance 2020

Governor Meeting Attendance 2019-2020

Governor Meeting Attendance 2018-2019